weirdness

Weirdness… weirdness, weirdness, weirdness.

Its a good thing right? I mean who wants to be normal anyways. To be honest i dont even know what normal is… seriously i have no clue. Everybody is a little bit odd but with me i seem too have went overboard with my oddness, hey i cant help it. Weird? hm… am i really weird or am i normal. Who knows, i dont really know what either of them truly mean. Yes i know wierd means out of the ordinary but what is ordinary. I have no clue. People are strange, and things are always changing so what used to be normal is now weird, it is all awfully confusing to me. I seem to have a wild fascination with everything so nothing really ever seems ‘weird’ to me. 

This probably makes no sense… hm. ohwell XD 

 

Leave a Reply

